Danielle Keeler

think about it.

What now?

leave a comment »

Okay…I just set up this blog, recommended by a friend of mine, and I’ve basically got no clue what to do next.  I mean, how the hell am I supposed to know what people want to read about?  There’s such a big variety of people in the world, and nothing I can say will appeal to all of them.  So this blog will most likely be a collection of everything–current events, politics, relationships, celebrities, controversies (that’s one of my favorites, just to warn everyone), and, of course, a place for me to vent.  So fair warning, if you’re sensitive to liberal views, or easily offended when someone questions Christianity (not denounces, QUESTIONS) don’t read this blog.  You won’t like it.

So that’s basically it for my first post.  Wish me luck!

Written by Danielle Keeler

July 27, 2011 at 10:19 pm

Posted in Random, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

